Tap to Call

The Pettit Center Team

Board of Directors

Charles Henderson, Partner/Attorney, Davis & Kuelthau SC – Chair/President

Bonnie Blair Cruikshank, 5-time Olympic Gold Medalist – Vice Chair

D. Patrick O’Brien, President, Milwaukee Redevelopment Corporation – Vice President

Michael Lindemann, Managing Director-Investment Banking, Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. – Treasurer

Sean Bosack, Partner/Attorney, Godfrey & Kahn SC

Craig Schiefelbein, Chief Executive Officer, Observation Tower LLC

Ben Holbrook, Managing Director, Mason Wells- Secretary

Pettit Staff

Executive Director – Randy Dean 414.935.4775 rdean@thepettit.com

Facility Director – Paul Golomski 414.935.4774 pgolomski@thepettit.com

Director of Marketing (Media Contact)– Kevin Butler 414.935.4778 kbutler@thepettit.com

Director of Customer Operations – Mike Araco 414.935.4776 maraco@thepettit.com

Director of Facility Maintenance – John Wardman 414.935.4784 jwardman@thepettit.com

Skating School Coordinator– Olivia Diaz 414.935.4779 skatingschool@thepettit.com

Office Supervisor – Jan Lawson 414.935.4781 jlawson@thepettit.com

Manager of Customer Operations – Joana Lozano 414.935.4771 jlozano@thepettit.com

Director of Speedskating- Carolyn Spiewak 414.935.4770 cspiewak@thepettit.com

Director of Academy for Speedskating Excellence (ASE) – Carl Cepuran ccepuran@thepettit.com

Upcoming Events

November 18, 2019 - November 24, 2019

11/21/2019

11/21/2019

11/21/2019