Tap to Call

The Pettit Center Team

Board of Directors

Charles I. Henderson, Davis & Kuelthau – Chair, President

Bonnie Blair Cruikshank, 5-time Olympic Gold Medalist – Vice President

D. Patrick O’Brien, Milwaukee Development Corp. – Vice President

Michael F. Lindemann, Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. – Treasurer

Anne Wall, Secretary

Sean Bosack, Godfrey & Kahn

Andre Goode, Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee

 

Executive Director – Randy Dean
414.935.4775
rdean@thepettit.com

Facility Director – Paul Golomski
414.935.4774
pgolomski@thepettit.com

Director of Marketing– Kevin Butler
414.935.4778
kbutler@thepettit.com

Director of Customer Operations – Mike Araco
414.935.4776
maraco@thepettit.com

Manager of Customer Operations – Jeff Obst
414.935.4770
jobst@thepettit.com

Skating Director – Carrie Sinclair
414.935.4779
skatingschool@thepettit.com

Office Supervisor – Jan Lawson
414.935.4781
jlawson@thepettit.com

Office Supervisor – Joana Lozano
414.935.4771
jlozano@thepettit.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Rich Jaeger
414.935.4777
volunteer@thepettit.com

Academy of Skating Excellence

Eric Cepuran (Long Track)

Upcoming Events

March 27, 2017 - April 2, 2017

03/31/2017

03/31/2017